Our team

Atlas Premium Seafoods SIA is based on Icelandic management principles and experience in the fish-processing industry, local know-how and skilled workforce. We have a small but experienced international management team that will do everything in their power to meet the requirements of our customers and suppliers.

Management

Sighvatur Bjarnason

CEO

sb@apseafoods.com
skype: sighvaturbj

Vija Grunte

CFO

vija@apseafoods.com

Bjarni Sighvatsson

Managing Director

bjarni@apseafoods.com

Oksana Kuzņecova

Logistic Manager

oksana@apseafoods.com

Sergejs Gorbacuks

Technical Director

sergejs.gorbacuks@apseafoods.com

Daina Gotfrīde-Bernsone

Production Director

daina@apseafoods.com

Ralfs Derkevics

VP Finance

ralfs@apseafoods.com
+371 2 7806620

Contacts

Address

Rupnicu iela 4, Olaine, LV-2114, Latvia

Call Us

+371 26 546 857

Email Us

info@apseafoods.com